top of page
Araavat Logo
  • Oh Yes I m Single
  • Oh Yes I m Single

Oh Yes I m Single

₹175.00 Regular Price
₹129.00Sale Price
Only 3 left in stock
  • ISBN: 9780143421580
  • Publisher: Penguin Random House
  • Language: English
  • Author: Durjoy Datta
  • Year in Print: 2013
  • Binding: Paperback

About the Book:

Falling in love is the most blessed feeling in the world. However, in the modern generation, staying in love is the actual test. Oh Yes I'm Single!: and So Is My Girlfriend is about a confused bunch of young people who, after having numerous failed relationships and heart-breaks, can't decide who they actually are in love with. The book's protagonist is a boy who was a fat nerd during his school days but after entering college is a completely transformed personality. He becomes a Casanova and goes through a series of relationships. Even after falling in love so many times, he just can't decide who is the one for him. When a girl called Natasha breaks his heart and he gets depressed. at this point of time, the girl whom he had dumped once, Manika comes back into his life and takes care of him. Will he at last realize what love is and fall deeply for Manika this time around? Or will he go back to being the Casanova that he was? Oh Yes I'm Single!: and So Is My Girlfriend is an emotional rollercoaster ride, where the characters go through various highs and lows, to finally learn their lessons the hard way. The book was published by Penguin India in 2013 and is available in paperback. Key Features: Oh Yes I'm Single!: and So Is My Girlfriend was an instant best-seller when it got published and since then has been a part of various bestseller lists.

      Write a Review

      Customer Reviews:

      ​Thanks for submitting a review! 😘

      Load More







      <a href="" title="best price icons">Best price icons created by Freepik - Flaticon</a>
      <a href="" title="truck icons">Truck icons created by Pixel perfect - Flaticon</a>
      bottom of page